Craft · journal

Here and Now Journal

Hello, hello! I hope everyone is enjoying their Saturday! To kick of this weekend, I am sharing some up close and personal pictures of latest journal creation — Here and Now.

pic7

This journal is bright and bold and features 56+ pages and lots of embellishments. It is listed right now in my Etsy shop, so check it out!

She’s very similar to my Bright and Cheerful journal I created to document my Spring and Easter Break.

There is a fill flip-thru on my YouTube channel:

But here’s a sneaky peak into her kitschy goodness:

pic9pic8pic10pic3pic4pic5pic11pic12pic2pic1pic6

Till next time,

img_1296

 

Leave a Reply

