Craft · vintage

Fern’s Junk Journal

Hi everyone! Today I am sharing an up close and personal look at my latest junk journal creation – Fern’s Junk Journal.

farm12

This journal features a farming/animal/vegetable theme. It is 44 pages (front and back), measures 6 x 9 and showcases a beautiful fabric on the inside cover.

farm1

I love this fabric so much! And it was just so perfect for this journal. This journal is for sale in my Etsy shop. A complete flip-thru can be found on my YouTube channel:

I am also selling some vintage digital downloads I used in the journal.

etsy1

The kit is available as is the individual items.

Here are some closer pictures for your viewing pleasure:

farm9farm2farm3farm6farm4farm5farm10farm11farm7

Till next time,

img_1296

 

Leave a Reply

