cardmaking · Craft

Vintage Mother’s Day Images

Hello out there! Happy Mother’s Day! Well, soon anyhow. This year since I seem to be on a vintage kick, I decided to make some cards and tags using some vintage images I created in Photoshop. I recorded my process for making the tag on my YouTube channel:

These images are printable images and can be purchased for only $1.50 in my Etsy shop! I made 2 cards and 1 tag, but the possibilities are endless.

esty1

The two other cards I made are pretty straight forward, one even includes a little coffee-dyed pocket for tucking in gift cards! Here are some close-up pictures:

mothersday4mothersday3mothersday2mothersday5

Till next time,

img_1296

Leave a Reply

