documenting · scrapbook

Documenting in a Plain Old Notebook, Part Trois

Hey everyone! Well, I have to say, I am really close to finishing my plain old notebook documenting project. I began it on Halloween and hoped to see it through to the end of the school year and I think I may do just that! It was briefly interrupted by Spring Break and Easter Break, but I miraculously finished those projects! So now, it’s just a matter of finishing up April and May.

Check out my plain paper notebook post one and post two if you missed it. Most of these layouts are also on my YouTube channel. These are quick and easy layouts to capture everyday memories in lieu of traditional, more elaborate scrapbook layouts. These layouts take about 15 minutes to complete and use supplies already on-hand. They are super fast and efficient and document those fleeting moments that don’t wedge comfortably in the long-term memory part of the brain!

Here’s a sampling of my most recent layouts:

pic1pic1pic1pic1pic1Apic1A

Leave a Reply

