Craft · scrapbook

Cheerful Junk Journal Flip-Thru

Hey everyone! I finished filling in my junk journal. I have to say, I loved every part of it! Lots of pockets and tuck spots to keep reciepts, tickets, and fun papers. To see a complete flip-thru, check out my YouTube channel:

I tried taking some pictures of the inside, but it is so stuffed full of goodies, the pictures were not coming out well. You can see every page in my video above and here are few snapshots:

pic1Apic3pic4pic5pic2

Till next time,

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

