documenting · scrapbook

Documenting In A Plain Old Notebook, Part Deux

Hello, hello! I am having a blast working in my paper notebook! I am using this to document the “every day” and I have to say, it is the best method yet! My layouts take me about 15 minutes total and it’s already so much fun looking back.  Here is a sampling of layouts I recently completed. Most are up on my YouTube channel too!

pic1pic1updatepic1pic1pic2pic1pic1pic1pic1pic1

As you an see, all of the layouts are fairly simple. Removing the stress of formal every day documenting has really made a positive impact on my crafting. You can check out my post Documenting in a Plain Old Notebook, Part One if you missed it.

Till next time,

ginasignature

4 thoughts on “Documenting In A Plain Old Notebook, Part Deux

Leave a Reply

