Planning · scrapbook

Scrapbook & Planner Layout Updates

picture

Hello out there! I am popping in to let you know I posted a few Scrap With Me videos and a Plan With Me video on my YouTube channel. In these videos, I film the process from beginning to end and provide a bit of insight into each layout strategy. The planner layout for this week is above and below are the scrapbook layouts I worked on this week:

picturepicturepicture

I am working on a MEGA Valentine’s day card video that will feature 7 quick and easy cards using mostly Target dollar spot goodies and a few other staples. Here’s a sneaky peek:

vday1

Till next time,

ginasignature

 

Leave a Reply

