Planning · scrapbook

Scrapbook & Planner Layout Update

Hey there crafty gals! I have been scrapping and planning like a maniac — desperately trying to finish up my summer binder so I can move on to making all things Valentine’s day! I’ve made some pretty good progress:

picturepicturepicture

But, wow, oh-em-gee, after scrapping all of these summer photos, I really, very super much, wish it was summer.

Soon.

I’ve also put together some planner layouts, although just today I discovered I may need to add a planner with actual hour inputs because I don’t think I am organizing my day as efficiently as I could. So, I guess I need to find a cheap hour input planner because I do not want to spend tons of moolah on a new planner. In the interim, here’s my Recollection planner that I love:

picturepicture

Check out my YouTube channel for process layouts on all of these pictures.

Till next time!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

