Planning

Planner Spread: Week of June 6

jun6_1

It’s starting to feel like summer around here! To celebrate, I decided to use some free printable summer journaling cards I found online.

jun6_4jun6_3

I also embellished with a few October Afternoon Summertime Little Labels, random washi tape, and few stickers from past kits. I  also used some little BoBunny icon stamps. My to-do list grows as the week continues, so this is just the start.

jun6_6jun6_2

jun6_5

Here’s to a productive planning week!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

