Planning

Planner Spread: Week of May 30

planner530_1

Calling all planner girls: May the force be with you this week! For my spread this week, I decided go with a Star Wars layout. I have Star Wars on the brain because I just completed Star Wars birthday invites (coming soon!).

planner530_8

I made these Use the Force stickers for the back of the envelopes and thought ooooooh! This would be great in my planner! I also listed these stickers in my Etsy store!

I added some Star Wars pictures I had taken in the past, as well as some Star Wars stickers my kids had (shhh! don’t tell!). This week I am writing my to-dos on the back of this pretty awesome Star Wars picture I found on the Internet.

planner530_2planner530_6

The page flags are from the Target Dollar Spot a while back.

planner530_5planner530_3planner530_7

Happy Planning!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

