Craft · Free Printable · papercraft

Everything Gets Better With Coffee

coffee4

Isn’t this the truth? I love coffee, so when I saw this free printable from The Cottage Market, I knew I had to make it into a sign above my workspace! On my YouTube channel, I have a new process video that walks you through each step of this sign construction. It’s so easy!

As promised in the video, here are the dimensions for the layers:

  1. First graphic layer = 4.75 x 4.75 ( I said in the video, I didn’t resize this image, but I realize now that I printed it 60%. Doh!)
  2. Black card stock layer = 5 x 5
  3. Corrugated cardboard layer = 5.25 (width) x 5.5 (height)

 

coffee1

coffee3

coffee2

Ciao!

ginasignature

 

 

 

One thought on “Everything Gets Better With Coffee

Leave a Reply

