Planning

Planner Spread: Week of May 23

may23_1

How’s it going planner girls? This week’s planner spread is in my MAMBI Happy Planner (that may be replaced soon — did I just say that?) and uses pretty simple embellishments. The motivational stickers are from a MAMBI pack and the cork embellishments are made using the process I documented a few days ago. The flower paper is from the We R Memory Keepers 6 x 6 pad called Chalkboard. This week I have lots of to-dos and decided to use post-its from a Target pack.

may23_2may23_4

The best part I think is that cool kitty in the corner who has got its eyes on me.

may23_3

He’s from a $1 pack from JoAnn’s, which I recently went to and noticed they clearanced out that entire section in the papercraft aisle. That can only mean there are new $1 goodies on their way…although I am sad I can’t buy another cool kitty.

Happy Planning!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

