cardmaking · Project Life · YouTube

DIY Project Life Card Embellishments for Mother’s Day Card

momsday5

Hey everyone! I am excited to share a new process video on my YouTube channel. We all have a ton of Project Life or journaling cards laying around, collecting dust. So I decided to put them to use! In this video, I am showing how to create embellishments from Project Life cards. I made two pretty Mother’s Day cards using this process.

Head on over to my YouTube channel to watch the video. But beware, my nails are a sight because right before I filmed this I was outside for hours painting in my backyard, so I’ve got some big and veiny paint-encrusted man hands! If that’s not enough to get you over to my YouTube channel, I am not sure what is!

momsday8momsday7amomsday4momsday3momsday2momsday1

Toodles!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

