Easter · papercraft · Simon Says Stamp Card Kit

Simon Says Stamp: March 2016 Card Kit

ssseaster6

I have to say right off the bat that I’m not too head-over-heels with peeps — in stamp or marshmallow form. So I supplemented these cards with a bunch of outside supplies. I loved most of the patterned papers, but I found better solid card stock matches in my own stash.

ssseaster1

These bunny stickers came from the Target dollar bin and the pink ribbon and yellow card stock was from my stash.

ssseaster3

The bunny stamp was from the $1.50 bin at Michaels and the rest of the supplies, except for the pink patterned paper, came from my stash.

ssseaster4

I used the stamp from the kit for the message, as well as the patterned paper, but the sticker came from the Target dollar bin and the doily is from my stash.

ssseaster56

The brown and orange card stock and the yellow ribbon came from my stash, but the rest was from the kit.

ssseaster2

Last but not least, I did use the peep and bow dies to create this card, as well as the stamp and patterned paper. The ribbon, brown rage and pink card stock came from my stash.

 

Now off to the mail they go!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

