Memory Planning

Memory Planning: February 15

feb15_1

I use a cheap Sugar Paper planner from Target as a memory planner. At least I have been lately! Months go by where I don’t do any of it, but then I look back on some pages that I completed and I think: I should keep doing that. My kids like to look back on the pages too. It’s a great way to document the every day.

I approach this process very loosey goosey. Most projects I work are on very precise and balanced, but with this memory planner, anything goes. Sometimes I have a theme and other times I don’t. This is a place for me to be free.

feb15_2

feb15_3

feb15_5

feb15_4

feb15_6

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

