papercraft · Thank You Card · Uncategorized

Thanks A Million Card

thanksmillion3

I was in need of a few thank you notes for some Valentine’s Day gifts the kids received and I decided to quickly make a few from some supplies I had laying around my disaster-of-a-craft room. These three cards probably cost a total of $1.50 to make.

thanksmillion1

thanksmillion2

If you want to see the step-by-step, I made a YouTube vide0 detailing the process. If you like what you see, subscribe to my channel too!

ginasignature

Leave a Reply

