Lawn Fawn · papercraft

Get Well Soon Card

getwell2

This card features the Lawn Fawn stamp and die set. The card base is 10.5 inches  x 3.5 inches folded and the red paper is 5 inches x 3.75 inches.

getwell1

I cut a black flag out of black card stock, stamped and embossed it and added white dots around the perimeter with a white gel pen. I punched a 3-inch gray scallop and cut a yellow heart from my Doodlecharm Cricut cartridge.

getwell3

I colored the stamped images using colored pencils and blended them using a Colored Pencil Blender. I added little tiny hearts I punched from red card stock. I adhered everything with a regular tape gun, but added the stamped images using foam tape to give some lift to the images.

getwell5

getwell4

ginasignature

2 thoughts on “Get Well Soon Card

Leave a Reply

